HAPPY ATOM EVERYTHING


I’m on vacation at the beach. Logically, this means that I am also crashing towards an MS Paint psychotic break. Thus, I have spent an excessive portion of today inserting Happy Atom into various universities’ logos. So here’s what I’ve done so far: it is up to you, the unfortunate reader, to decide which one of these best belongs in your personal nightmares. I’ll include the original logos as well. It may or may not help you maintain your precious sanity.

 

University of South Carolina

University of Alabama – Birmingham

East Tennessee State University

Purdue University

 

Austin Peay State University

I’m just going to leave it at that for now. “The Happy General” up there is still stuck in my head, and it feels like he is staring at me from the inside of my brain. Off to try to dig him out, because there is no way I’m going to be able to sleep with him in there.

nehtaeH gniK –

About Gordon Maples

Writer of the Misan[trope]y Movie Blog and the (Plot)opsy Podcast. A bad movie expert, if there ever was such a thing. Movie nerd, professional organizer, and political progressive.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAPPY ATOM EVERYTHING

  1. I…I love them all.

Leave a Reply

