Felice Atomo!


Assuming the weather allows at the Reason Rally, I will be rocking the newest member in my fleet of happy headwear: A glittery miter (pope hat)!

In all likelihood, however, it will be raining. I might just charge through with it and see how it fares. Reason Rally only happens once, might as well live it up! Also, a red poncho may look adequately like a robe. A blessing in disguise!

If you are one of my loyal readers, feel free to stop me: I should be pretty easy to spot. I’m honestly curious what kind of person would consistently read this blog, and it still shocks me to know that you people exist. Anyway, have a heretastic day!

About Gordon Maples

Writer of the Misan[trope]y Movie Blog and the (Plot)opsy Podcast. A bad movie expert, if there ever was such a thing. Movie nerd, professional organizer, and political progressive.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

